About GS1 US > Corporate > Board of Governors | GS1 US

GS1 US Board of Governors

The GS1 US Board of Governors is a representation of key industry leaders who are committed to the voluntary adoption and usage of GS1 Standards for the benefit of their stakeholders. The Board of Governors make it possible to improve efficiency for industry in a collaborative manner.

GS1 US Board Chairman
Mr. Mark Alexander
Campbell North America
Mr. Leigh Anderson
Premier, Inc.
Mr. Dave Bornmann
SVP Business Development Grocery and Customer Service
Publix, Inc.
Mr. Bob Carpenter 
President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Francis "Ken" Duane
Chief Executive Officer, Heritage Brands and North America Wholesale
PVH Corp.

Mr. Marty Gardner
Senior Vice President, Merchandising
Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.
Mr. John Hogan
VP of Customer & Logistic Services
President of Healthcare Systems
Johnson & Johnson Health Care Systems Inc.
Mr. Robert Howell
Vice President, Supply Chain
Sysco Corporation
Mr. John W. Inwright
President & Chief Executive Officer
Wendy's Quality Supply Chain Co-op, Inc.
Mr. Mel Landis
Chief Retail Sales Officer
Coca-Cola Refreshments USA, Inc.
Mr. Peter Longo
President, Logistics and Operations
Mr. Miguel Lopera
President and Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Amit Menipaz
General Manager of Catalogs, Classification and Inventory
eBay, Inc.
Mr. Chris Resweber
Senior Vice President,
Corporate Communications & Public Affairs
The J. M. Smucker Company
Mr. Sanjay Sarma
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Mr. Joseph Sheridan
President & Chief Operating Officer
Wakefern Food Corp.
Mr. Arthur Smith
Chief Executive Officer
GS1 Canada
Mr. Mark Walchirk
President, US Pharmaceutical
McKesson Corporation
Mr. Andy Walter
Vice President, Global Business Services
The Procter & Gamble Company
Ms. Laura Wilkin
Senior Vice President, Replenishment
Walmart U.S.